Testimonials

See What Customers Say About Sunbelt Radiators...
 
Rated 4.8+ out of 5 Stars - 136 reviews on Google Reviews...
 
a month ago
First time ordering from Sunbelt Radiators and I'm really pleased with the experience. The price was a lot less than at other store or places online. When I got my radiator I had some questions about some parts on it and the staff at Sunbelt were quick with helpful answers. The radiator shipped great too. This company really knows what their doing and I'd recommend them to anyone who needs anything they offer. Thanks again Sunbelt Radiator staff!!
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago
Everything went great, however I recommend that you use an order taker with more knowledge of English. I had to repeat simple letters and numbers many times for her to get it correct. I have had experience with the Latin dialect vs English and I made sure that she got my email address correct, along with other pertinent information. Some companies use workers from India but it is very difficult because we are not use to the various sounds.
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago
I am very happy with the product, shipping was fast. I received item the very next day after ordering,I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs a good quality radiator cheap and fast. Very satisfied.
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
Staff was very pleasant, effective, informative, and helpful. I received my new radiator as I was promised. One store was charging me about $175.00 but Sunbelt sold it to me for $53.00. I will definitely continue to do business with Sunbelt and will honestly recommend it to anyone.
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
I have a f250 7.3 turbo . GREAT price fast delivery perfect fit. Also just had to replace radiator in my 2004 jaguar. And of course sunbelt guy's GREAT price and perfect fit. Thanks sunbelt radiator.
 
++++++++++
 
in the last week
Danny & the staff at the Oakland Park location are the best. Always friendly , knowledgeable & have exactly what I'm looking for ... FAST ! Thank you again for everything you do !!!
 
++++++++++
 
in the last week-
Very affordable. I was able to order before getting there and they had everything ready to go when I arrived.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
very efficient... have the wholesale product needed 98 % of the time...our main supplier of radiators, special orders and by the pallet.... efficient, reasonable price, good customer service...shipped to the Bahamas
 
++++++++++
 
3 weeks ago-
This would be the second radiator I'm getting from sunbelt..both worked perfectly no problems..one was for a bmw e36 and the other was a e39 fast shipping and good quality would highly recommend them to anyone
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
Quick and easy.. excellent prices. Recommend the warranty . Its cheap and for life!!!!
Thanks
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
I was a bit worried about fit thinking that the low price might mean low quality or things wouldn't line up right. Well, I was wrong and worried for no reason. Sunbelt shipped my radiator super fast even when I expected delays due to hurricane Matthew and the fit was perfect. I even recommend Sunbelt to my nephew and his experience was also positive. Hopefully I don't need to do anymore radiator swaps anytime soon but if I do I'll definitely order from Sunbelt.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
Great service. Every time I order parts from them, specially from Carlos my parts are always on time. I have to give credit to the sales person and the drivers. Very professionals.
 
++++++++++
 
3 weeks ago-
It was deliverd to me less than 48hrs.. I saved over $150 and I would use them again if I have to, also I will recommend them to everyone I know.
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
Ordered two radiators at diff times fir two of my automobiles . Both times shipping was within a few days of ordering and fit was exact. It's been a month or two, all is good, price very reasonable . Thank you Mickey
 
++++++++++
 
a month ago-
Great customer service, awesome prices and quality parts. I Will definitely use them again.
 
++++++++++
 
3 weeks ago
Great product even better price wholw transaction took about five min
My 2001Ford Excursion run smoothly again.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
Very nice customer service! They took it out the box to show me the product in its entirety. Transaction was quick!
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
Great service and super fast shipping I highly recommend these guys. Not junk good high quality products.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago
Used Sunbelt a number of times and find that they are efficient, customer service is great and professional and stand by their products. Will continue to order from them and highly recommend them.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
Sunbelt Radiador is a great company, they have a large variety of automobile parts and I recomend them 100%. They have a great customer service. Ask for Carlos for a good service. Thanks and my name is Lazaro.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
Best place for your automotive cooling needs. Best sales team I've ever dealt with when it comes to getting the right parts!
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago
Just awesome order my Radiator on late Thursday was here early Monday fit in my truck perfect gotta love Sunbelt Radiator they save me time and money....Great job!!!
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago
Fast, reliable, efficient service merchandise is always in stock, delivery is on point. I, personally, have never had a bad experience with Sun Belt.
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago
Sales manager carlos diaz was a great help knew what he was talking helped me out a lot very patient I would recommend this company !!!
 
++++++++++
 
2 months ago-
I hate auto mechanics but I saved alot of money doing it myself! My Explorer runs alot cooler with this radiator than it did with the OEM radiator. Thanks guys!
 
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 
 
Facebook Reviews...
Greg Eagle reviewed Sunbelt Radiators — 5 star

Super fast shipping.
Perfect fit, just like factory

++++++++++

Carlos Diaz reviewed Sunbelt Radiators — 5 star

Killing the automotive industry with there prices services and inventory 
5 star all the way around !!!

++++++++++

Percilla Blackburn reviewed Sunbelt Radiators — 5 star

Items ordered are a great fit and described wonderfully. The price is right on. Will tell others of this site..

++++++++++

Jeremy Morrison reviewed Sunbelt Radiators — 5 star

Ordered a radiator from Sunbelt and I more than pleased, come to find out the core was thicker than the old one. The price was a lot less than everyone else, I will definitely keep ordering from them.

++++++++++

 

 

CLICK BELOW

To Find Your Part